Administration Staff Directory

Judy Deaton

ASID, IIDA, CID, Executive Director

judy@idi.edu

Carrie Bachmayer

Allied ASID, Director of Admissions

carrie@idi.edu

Shanen Foye

Controller

shanen@idi.edu

Paul J. Rice

ASID, IIDA, CID, Co-Director of Education

price@idi.edu

Cynthia Amaral

Co-Director of Education, Student Services

camaral@idi.edu

Patricia Bales

Ed.D., Allied ASID, IIDA Associate
Director of Master of Interior Architecture

pbales@idi.edu

Chris Kittrell

Allied ASID, IIDA, CID, Career Placement

ckittrell@idi.edu

Tammy Solomons

Director Administrative Services

tammy@idi.edu

Renee Robles

Financial Aid Administrator

renee@idi.edu

Jackie Barba

Administrative Assistant

jackie@idi.edu

Amanda Dibona

Administrative Assistant

amanda@idi.edu

Mathew Robins

Chair of Technology

msrobins@idi.edu

Stephanie Pappas

Librarian

library@idi.edu

Iulia Riaskova

Assistant Librarian