Administration Staff Directory

Judy Deaton

ASID, IIDA, CID, Executive Director

judy@idi.edu

Cynthia Amaral

Director of Education, Student Services

camaral@idi.edu

Patricia Bales

Ed.D., Allied ASID, IIDA Associate
Director of Graduate Education

pbales@idi.edu

Christine Casados

Admissions

christine@idi.edu

Chris Kittrell

Allied ASID, IIDA, CID, Career Placement

ckittrell@idi.edu

Tammy Solomons

Director Administrative Services

tammy@idi.edu

Renee Robles

Financial Aid Administrator

renee@idi.edu

Samantha Arizaga

Administrative Assistant

samatha@idi.edu

Mathew Robins

Chair of Technology

msrobins@idi.edu

Stephanie Pappas

Librarian

library@idi.edu

Iulia Riaskova

Assistant Librarian

Paul J. Rice

ASID, IIDA, CID

price@idi.edu
`